• 011 - 1986 - Communards - So Cold The Night

    I watch your window, I shake so scared
    Spying from my room with nervous unrest
    Night after night your fingers caressing
    The skin that is so fair you slowly undress

    Soon we will be together
    Until then so cold the night
    Soon we will be together
    Until then so cold the night

    I know that you know that I'm here each night
    Watching and praying the time is now right
    For me to undress and caress you
    Until then, I'll just sit here and dream

    Soon we will be together
    Until then so cold the night
    Soon we will be together
    Until then so cold the night
    Cold the night, cold the night

    Soon my love
    Soon my secret lover
    Soon my love

    I watch your window, I shake so scared
    Spying from my room with nervous unrest
    Night after night your fingers caressing
    The skin that is so fair you slowly undress

    Soon we will be together
    Until then so cold the night
    Soon we will be together
    Until then so cold the night
    Cold the night, cold the night

    Soon we will be together
    Until then so cold the night
    Soon we will be together
    Until then so cold the night
    Cold the night, cold the night

    Cold the night, cold the night
    Cold the night, cold the night
    Ooh it's so cold without you
    Cold the night, cold the night
    Cold the night, cold the night
    Cold the night, so cold the night
    Partager via Gmail Yahoo! Google Bookmarks

    Tags Tags : , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :