• 038 - 1981 - Quincy Jones - Ai No Corrida

    I hold you, I touch you
    In a maze can't find my way
    I think you, I drink you
    I'm being served you on a tray
    You see girl
    That's what I go through every day
    Is this the way it should feel?

    Pinch me, I'm dreaming
    But if it is don't let me know
    I'm drowning, don't save me
    It's just the way I'd like to go
    You see girl
    You thrill me, half kill me
    That's what you do...

    Ai no corrida, that's where I am
    You send me there
    You dream is my command
    Ai no corrida, I find myself
    No other thought
    Just you and nothing else
    You and nothing else

    Before my heart saw you
    Each day was just another day
    Night, the lonely interlude
    Just came, then blew away
    You know girl
    Everything was come what may
    Until you fell in my life

    This spell I'm under
    Has caught me, I'm in a daze
    Your lightning and thunder
    Sets my poor heart ablaze
    You see girl
    You thrill me, half kill me
    That's what you do

    Ai no corrida, that's where I am
    You send me there
    You dream is my command
    Ai no corrida, I find myself
    No other thought
    Just you and nothing else
    You and nothing else

    Ai no corrida, that's where I am
    You send me there
    You dream is my command
    Ai no corrida, I find myself
    No other thought
    Just you and nothing else
    You and nothing else

    Ai no corrida, that's where I am
    You send me there
    You dream is my command
    Ai no corrida, I find myself
    No other thought
    Just you and nothing else
    You and nothing else

    I hold you, I touch you
    In a maze can't find my way
    I think you, I drink you
    I'm being served you on a tray
    You see girl
    That's what I go through every day
    Is this the way it should feel?

    Pinch me, I'm dreaming
    But if it is don't let me know
    I'm drowning, don't save me
    It's just the way I'd like to go
    You see girl
    You thrill me, half kill me
    That's what you do...

    Ai no corrida, that's where I am
    You send me there
    You dream is my command
    Ai no corrida, I find myself
    No other thought
    Just you and nothing else
    You and nothing else...

    Partager via Gmail Yahoo! Google Bookmarks

    Tags Tags : , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :